Syracuse, NY 
Rome, NY 
home   about   newsletter   photos   class schedule   events calendar   links   contact  
 
 

Contact Information

School Director & Instructor:
Pattie Sheehan-Malinowski - (315) 457-8172
director@butlersheehan.com

New Dancers (Syracuse Location):
Jessica Carr - (315) 264-8907
coordinator-syr@butlersheehan.com

Bookings (Syracuse Location):
Julie Jones-Beckwith - (315) 525-5027
bookings-syr@butlersheehan.com

School Coordinator / New Dancers (Rome Location):
Jessica Carr - (315) 264-8907
coordinator-rome@butlersheehan.com

Bookings (Rome Location):
Lisa Rowlands - (315) 225-5239
bookings-rome@butlersheehan.com

Newsletter:
Peter Wright - (315) 409-4053
newsletter@butlersheehan.com

Treasurer:
----------------- - (XXX) XXX-XXXX
Send an email

Costumes (Syracuse Location):
Jennifer Conover - (315) 794-1083
costumes-syr@butlersheehan.com

Costumes (Rome Location):
Jennifer Conover - (315) 794-1083
costumes-rome@butlersheehan.com

Webmaster:
Peter Wright - (315) 409-4053
webmaster@butlersheehan.com

   

 

 
 
School Locations
 
Syracuse
St. Matthew's Episcopal Church
Parish Center
904 Vine Street
Liverpool, NY 13088
(Every Tuesday & Thursday Evening)

Rome
St. Paul's Catholic Church
1807 Bedford Street
Rome, NY 13440
(Every Wednesday Evening)

Stay Informed
Subscribe Today
 
Subscribe to our email list.
Subscribe to our email list
Subscribe to receive text alerts
Subscribe to receive text alerts
 
Syracuse: Text @bssyracuse to 81010
Rome: Text @bsrome to 81010
 
Butler - Sheehan Academy of Irish Dance     904 Vine Street, Liverpool, New York      Instructed by Pattie Sheehan-Malinowski, T.C.R.G.
Webmaster
Copyright © 2020 [The Butler - Sheehan Academy of Irish Dance].  All rights reserved.
Revised: December 14, 2020
Visit us on: